Schools we have worked with in the Bury area:

  • Wardour Catholic School
  • Sunny Bank County Primary School
  • Beyton Middle School
  • St Nicholas' Church of England Primary School
  • Frank Wise School
  • Prestfelde School
  • St Gabriel's School
  • East Ward Community Primary School
  • St. Joseph's RC Primary School
  • St Thomas & St Anne C Of E School
  • Hardwick Middle School
  • Hornton Primary
I give consent for Education Group and its partners to contact me by email