Schools we have worked with in the Oxfordshire area:

  • Hornton Primary
  • Tower Hill Community Primary School
  • Oxford Faringdon Cluster
  • Hailey CE (C) Primary School
  • Benson Community Infant School
  • East Challow St. Nicholas CE Primary School
  • Marsh Gibbon CE School
  • The MILL Academy
  • Longford Park Primary School
  • Frieth CE Combined School
  • Mulberry Bush School
  • St James CE Primary School
I give consent for Education Group and its partners to contact me by email