Schools we have worked with in the Stafford area:

  • Forsbrook Primary School
  • Chesterton Primary School
  • Summerbank Central Primary School
  • Brewood C Of E Middle School
  • Littleton Green Community School
  • Hagley Park School
  • Howard County Primary
  • St Marys R C (Aided) Primary School
  • Weston Coyney Junior School
  • Hamilton Infant School
  • Two Rivers School
  • Dosthill County Primary School
I give consent for Education Group and its partners to contact me by email