Schools we have worked with in the Stoke on Trent area:

  • Cluster 3 Stoke on Trent
  • St Marks CofE Primary School
  • St Werburgh's C Of E Primary School
  • James Bateman School
  • Church Lawton Primary School
  • Abbey Hill School
  • St Peter's Academy
  • St Giles Catholic Primary School
  • Cluster 2 Stoke on Trent
  • Stoke on Trent - Zodiac
  • South East Stoke on Trent Cluster
  • The Meadows Primary Academy
I give consent for Education Group and its partners to contact me by email