Schools we have worked with in the Solihull area:

  • Ruckleigh School
  • Daylesford Infant School
  • Hockley Heath Primary School
  • Wootton Wawen C Of E Primary S
  • Dorridge Nursery & Infant School
  • St Andrew's R C Primary School
  • Streetbrook Infant School
  • Tidbury Green Primary School
  • Dorridge Junior School
  • Bentley Heath C Of E Primary S
  • Our Lady Of Compassion R C Primary School
  • Our Lady Of The Wayside R C Primary School
I give consent for Education Group and its partners to contact me by email