Schools we have worked with in the Dewsbury area:

  • Ravensthorpe CE (C) Junior School
  • Headfield C Of E Junior School
  • Carlton Junior & Infant School
  • Thornhill Junior & Infant School
  • St. Joseph's Catholic Primary School
  • Overthorpe C Of E School
  • Thornhill Lees C Of E (C) Infant & Nursery School
  • Bywell Junior School
  • Boothroyd Junior & Infant School
  • St John Fisher Catholic Voluntary Academy
  • Savile Town C Of E Infants School
  • Westborough High School
I give consent for Education Group and its partners to contact me by email